Facebook Heads-Up

Hi, hi. Terribly busy behind the scenes right now, and a lot of baby-steps toward long-term plans.

One of those steps is to direct my peeps toward the Emma fan page, rather than Emma’s Facebook profile. I hate to give up on anything, but I know what I face for time constraints in future. Maintaining a separate Emma FB profile simply will not work.

Besides. We all have too much media noise in our life. Working from the fan page will streamline my part, at least.

Leave a Reply

