Do Or Do Not. There Is No Spoon.

Top three reasons I will get nothing done today:

1) I’ve had Rodney Carrington’s Dear Penis (the song, people) looping in my head since eight this morning. Thanks, Jeff.

2) The promotional-slash-sample-ebook I’m supposed to focus on has been preempted by the rompense I dream-wrote last night (and naturally can’t stop thinking about). Way to go, Subconscious. You suck.

3) Jeff and the rescue kitten are at war over what not to do in his precious houseplant pots. Peaceful around here, it is not.

Someone be productive for me, hmm?

Leave a Reply

