Things I Learned This Weekend

  1. I learned I have no newsletter topic. (I’ll pay someone for a good one, I swear to God. Yeah, so it’s our one year anniversary but everyone else will do the ‘look how far we’ve come’ topic…)
  2. I learned that playing drums in heels greatly perplexes the male element.
  3. I learned that the more I think about Castle, the more annoyed I get. (A dress? Seriously? With rubies? Hmm. Where have I seen that before? I’m pretty sure it wasn’t on Moonlighting.)
  4. I learned that switching between copy and line edits does not boost the sanity index.

Speaking of number 4…

One Response

  1. 1 – I think you should expand the blog post you did for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

