Things I Learned This Weekend

  1. I learned I’m worth $46 for Sharon Cullars. (A little less than 24-hours to go on the auction)
  2. I learned it’s 100% true that all edits and production files arrive at precisely the same time, just because they can.
  3. I learned that I like returning line edits at precisely the same time I know an editor’s completely swamped.
  4. I learned mp3 players and their USB cords are the dryer/socks of the new millennium. One is always missing.

Off to the cave with me today. I’ve got blurbs, line edits and production to do, and house style updates. And some RockBand 2, so help me God.

Don’t forget to take the survey if you haven’t already.

One Response

  1. $46? That’s pretty good. I’m apparently only worth $10.50. 😛

Leave a Reply

