Things I Learned This Weekend

I had a really…weird weekend, most of which doesn’t bear talking about.

There were a few things worth noting, however:

  1. You can’t get mad at your children for acting just like you do.
  2. You can still get mad at your children for acting just like their father.
  3. I want this for Christmas: Why We Suck: A Feel Good Guide to Staying Fat, Loud, Lazy and Stupid

Okay, maybe I just want Denis Leary for Christmas, but I’ll take what I can get.

3 Responses

  1. 1. Yes, oh yes, you can 🙂
    2. Absofreakinglotly
    3. LMAO

  2. I object to number two, someone wants to start cooking their own supper it would appear.

  3. …but can the children cook like their father?

Leave a Reply

