Somebody Loves Me

Photobucket

Ms. Candice gave me this blog award, God love her.

Now, I’m supposed to do some things like nominate seven others, but considering the size of my…magically disappearing blogroll (I’ll remedy it soon, I promise) it would be hard to pick seven ppl out of that formidable list.

And since I’ve been rather all work and no play lately, I’ve decided to bend the rules a bit and list some of my newer, favorite procrastination devices.

  1. Failblog.org My number one guilty pleasure, inflicted upon me by my daughter.
  2. SWGEmu forums This one’s not new, and a very long story, this. It’s an interesting project. And I can’t get banned for linking it on my own blog, so there. FAQ here, if you’re interested.
  3. Loops of Zen This evil little flash game added a good ten minutes to this blog post.

Okay, email beckons. The big Lucas Arts/Bioware announcement hits today, so I wouldn’t recommend yimming me between the hours of 1-5pm. I will be busy monkey-pounding the refresh button, since no one bothered to include a timezone in the hype-invites. (Boo.) I’m assuming Pacific because of the Lucas Arts thing, but I’m not taking any chances.

Leave a Reply

