Things I Learned This Weekend

  1. :indif: Thinking about updating a website is a lot easier than actually doing it.
  2. I am a David Cook fangirl.:lurve:
  3. Dropping the Chicago Manual of Style on your foot can be quite painful. (I swear I wasn’t trying to drop-kick it. Honestly. :angel )
  4. One should never attempt writing blurbs without caffiene on board. :drama: And even then, don’t try it without Ann.
  5. Tell even a non-writer you’re an editor, and the first thing they’ll ask is, “Do you reject people?” :vader:
  6. I couldn’t think of anything else, but I missed this smilie, so I’m cheating. :holybah:
One Response

  1. I think you were drop-kicking the editor Bible, er, I mean the Chicago Manual of Style. :teehee:

    And you and Ann rocked the blurbs.

    I have to do a Things I Learned post as well…….

    Renee

Leave a Reply

