Embracing My Inner Simon

Never leave Renee and I alone together in IM. This is what can happen:

Be the first Lyrical Idol

Yes, you read that correctly: Show us your hero and heroine’s first kiss. If you make it through the readers’ votes, your story will be published by Lyrical Press, Inc.

For contest rules and guidelines, visit this page.

In other news, I’ve been put in charge of a very special series for Lyrical Press. I’m in the process right now of developing its “lore bible” with Anthony Stevens, and since I love nothing more than an epic good vs. evil struggle, I’m stoked.

:vader:

I’ll say more once I’m at liberty to do so. For now, back to work with me.

Leave a Reply

