Tuesday Miscellany

WordPress alerted me to a blog ping from the new Dragon Spell Publishing Blog. I didn’t realize they had one yet, so time-out to say best of luck to everyone there, and I’ll be :cheer:ing for you.

Also, Child #1 thanks everyone for their congratulations. DH and I are still trying to figure out where she gets it from. I can’t even spell “the” without help from autocorrect, but this kid could spell “eligible” at age four. Scary, isn’t she? :hug:

Otherwise, I’m looking forward to Idol tonight, except… am I the only one who’s just dead sick and tired of the freaks? The only auditions I care about are the good ones.

Off to work. Have a good day, everyone.

3 Responses

  1. Thank you, Emma! We’re honored to have you on our team. I can’t tell you how excited I am and how….ugh! I’m at a loss for words here. I’m just so happy!

    :tease: (and this was just too funny not to use. lol)

  2. I can think a few things to say, but I think this one says it all for me
    :holybah:
    I’m so jazzed for you.
    :goedit:

  3. Waiting for AI tonight and no, you’re not the only one who is sick of watching the rejects. I’m hoping it was only because there wasn’t a whole lot of talent in SC. Either that or they were so good, they didn’t want us to see it. I’m thinking it was the latter.

    And I said up there that I’m proud of you, but I’ll say it again. CONGRATS!!!

Leave a Reply

