Things I Learned This Weekend

  1. :whatthe: Entire weeks can go by waaaaay too quickly around here.
  2. :feint: Taking a whole weekend off will not, in fact, kill me. Close, but still.
  3. :tissue: There is no such thing as a whole weekend off from Mt. St. Laundry.
  4. :banghead: .rar and .7z files suck.
  5. :drama: In this town, 9 pm Sunday night is a very bad time to discover you’re out of catfood.

It’s probably going to be another quiet week from me. There’s a lot going on with the kids for Halloween, etc, so I’ll post if there’s anything not deathly boring to report.

Have a good one, everybody :hug:

2 Responses

  1. From now until Wednesday evening, it’s going to be insane here, so I can commisserate. :hemi: is what I’ve been feeling like lately, only it never stops.

  2. I don’t know how Mt. St. Laundry can be at your house…I’ve got the rest of the mountain range here!

Leave a Reply

