The Good, The Bad & The Ugly

:yeyas:The Good News: Sven has served his purpose. I’ve drafted through to “find” this book.

:tissue:The Bad News: I can’t go any further without fixing the story’s foundation. It’s too impossible (for me) to continue drafting without everything in correct context. In fact, the idea gives me the cold sweats.

:madcow: The Ugly News: I gotta go out of town until Saturday.

If you need me for anything, hit me up tonight. I’m not sure what time I’m leaving tomorrow, but I’ll try to get to everything before I do.

Salud

One Response

  1. Yeah Sven! You’ll be able to get it fixed up. And I know it will rock! Have a great few days away. :cheer:

Leave a Reply

