Cruel Summer

After a week of scorching temperatures, it’s cooled off here in MN. So much so that I’m feeling kinda :bored:. I haven’t much to say for myself except…

I blogged over at the Romantic Suspense Blog today. No tantrum this time, I swear. Just a question I’ve been pondering.

Otherwise, I’ve got a lot of :bic-hok: to do this weekend. Lest I bore you to death, I’ll stop so I can go find my Sense and Sensibility CD. I’m in the mood for some Alan Rickman. :teef:

Have a great Friday.

Leave a Reply

