Things I Learned This Weekend

  1. The casette-audio adapter for car speakers is the best invention evah.
  2. Vacations make me need a vacation.
  3. eMail loops stop for no man. see #2)
  4. You can take the girl out of the home town, but you can’t take the home town out for a drink without spawning stuff to give people crap about for the rest of their natural born lives. (How’d those butt pictures turn out, anyhow?)
  5. It’s possible to cram so many things onto one little calendar date that electron microscopes can’t even read what I wrote.
6 Responses

  1. LOL I’m glad you had a fun weekend!

  2. :drama: :teef:

  3. :popcorn:

    Go on, tell me more….

  4. Glad to hear you survived the weekend out. I thought of you while I was stuck at home :pout: 😉

  5. awwww, Jess. Poor thing.

    And Mel, I’d tell you more, but the parties involved, sadly, know where to find me. I’ll be, um… keeping my yap shut. For once.

  6. haha! So true! I like #2 and #3. I just flew in this morning from vacation and the email loops didn’t stop. I don’t think I’ll ever catch up.

Leave a Reply

