Red Alert!

:omg:

They’re letting me out of the house this weekend.

Now, let’s not panic. It’s… 9 pm here, and I’m taking all three kids with me. I need to leave by noon tomorrow, and I have. not. packed. one. thing.

Not to mention munchkin #3 is still not feeling well. It’s his birthday tomorrow, and we’ll be spending about 5 hours of it in the car.

Poor little dude. But he’s happy because I spent most of my day scouring Central Minnesota for the b-day presents he wanted.

Anyway, have a good weekend, everybody.

One Response

  1. Have a great weekend! And happy birthday to your little one! My daughter is having her birthday party tomorrow. Lots of fun. :freak:

Leave a Reply

