Thursday Thirteen #12


Thirteen New Writer’s .gifs
Yes, I’ve been at it again.
This time, you get to VOTE for your favorite new .gif:

Ms. Stacey and Ms. Camper need to hit the “read the rest” link.

  1. Everyone needs this sooner or later.
  2. Heh.
  3. Yeah, me too.
  4. Wouldn’t we all like to know?
  5. Still better than drama queen.
  6. Cornerstone of the collection, imo.
  7. The good, the bad, the ongoing.
  8. And speaking of which…
  9. An oldie but a goodie.
  10. Dual-purpose smilie, this.
  11. Saves us all from having to type it, right?
  12. I’m rather partial to this one.
  13. Can I be the chosen one next, please?

Enjoy your Thursday, everyone.

[blenza_autolink tt]

Yes, Elise, I DO have a dork one:

Shannon’s new vanity plate:

And mine:

18 Responses

  1. these are hysterical! i think number 4 was made for me… :holybah:

  2. Oh, these are great!! I’m kind of partial to #13, but I’m thinking they’d all come in useful at one time or another.

  3. Don’t be silly, Rhian. It is definitely MINE! DId I mention you are brilliant? And thanks for visiting the South.

  4. I love these! I need them on my site. 😀 Number 13 made me LOL! And I’m partial to #5.

  5. LOL Those are cute! 🙂

  6. WOOT! I love your .gifs. “Buffy the Plothole Slayer”…. LOLOL! Great job. 😀

    Happy TT, and thanks for visiting my blog!

  7. Can I put you in charge of my smiley package on my blog? Please? :whine:

  8. Great logos…
    Lyn from Bloggin’ Outloud

  9. I think #8 should be making the rounds to a lot of popular blogs right now. Some people really need to know that. :hmm:

  10. Hey Everybody —

    I’ll try to get these cleaned up and loaded on a page late tonight. Then you can right-click at will.

    Smilies should be liftable from comment screen already.

    Sorry not talking much. I’m having one of those Supermom days :supah:

    And Jaci, love of my life, are you 100% certain you really, really want me to do that? :karate:

  11. Very cool smilies, Emma. I’m in a #6 mood these days, but that of course inspires me to new heights, so maybe I should shut up…

    Happy TT!

  12. I like # 11.

  13. Those are great, Emma! I love it!

  14. Oh, I love.
    Specially the typo queen one.

  15. YAHELL, that’s darn right!! Great list, Happy TT and thanks for dropping by mine.

  16. Oh, these are great!!

  17. Ahhh Miss Emma, you do know how to cater to the masses !!
    I think the combination of dork vader and typo queen (with a slight adjustment for gender) and we will have taken care of ISO completely.
    Thank you.

  18. What say you to a Darth Typo .gif? He’d probably get mad if we dubbed him Typoid Mary.

Leave a Reply

