The Last Crusade

Whoever said “Nothing easy is worth doing” has my scorn today. :dcloud:

I’ve been slowly pecking away at rebuilding my site, and there was one last thing I really, really wanted to add. I’d thought it would be a simple matter of hitting google for a bit of code someone, somewhere, must surely have whipped up.

I was wrong.

Well, sort of. The code’s there, but it’s not simple to implement. It’ll mean throwing out the nice, easy template and replacing it with text/CSS, just to support this one silly feature.

It’ll be worth it once it’s done, but until then… :tantrum:

Pardon my tantrum. Really. Then someone please go throttle Microsoft until they train Internet Explorer to behave like a real web browser.

2 Responses

  1. Then someone please go throttle Microsoft until they train Internet Explorer to behave like a real web browser.

    don’t be ridiculous.
    :freak:

  2. I know. I’m delusional.

    It’s much more likely they’ll buy everyone out and break all their stuff, too.

    :poke:

Leave a Reply

