VooDoo Goat

eek! goats

I hate goats. We’re not talking a passing annoyance, here. We’re talkin’ can’t-stand-the-sight-of-their-unnaturally-pupillated-eyes hate. They’re ill-natured, ill-mannered, and eat the tags off baby strollers the moment your back is turned.

I don’t know what it says about me that I hate the virulent little buggers, and I suspect I wouldn’t care even if I did.

Knowing all this, my darling friend Melani Blazer sent me a gift last week.

Yes, you guessed it. Goats. Well, not real goats, thank God, but goats all the same. One of them is a highly therapeutic breed called the Scape Goat.

This is the only goat I like. I think it should become a required fixture at every computer desk. Just this morning, he’s already been blamed for there only being twenty-four hours in a day. Princess Magi’s inability to walk without stomping while my children are still asleep. The wonkiness of my vid-card drivers, and several other things.

So I figure it’s Tuesday… I’ve a few gi-billion things to do, but this goat’s just begging for another pin.

What shall we stick him for next? :goat: :pwnjoo:

6 Responses

  1. :rofl:

    :s1sheep: I need to start a goat protection group here!

    *snort*

  2. And you named the poor little scape goat thing Pincushion, did you?

    PS Mandy’s got a peeing goat smiley.Go Nab it!

  3. I like goats

  4. I’m sorry you feel that way about goats.
    Happy WW

  5. Oh Emma–you villain!
    Go and look at my sister’s cute new baby goats (real ones) on her blog – http://jezebelsovikynca.blogspot.com/ and feel ashamed!
    Immi
    x

  6. It’s a conspiracy, I tell you. Conspiracy!

    /runs screaming

Leave a Reply

