The Smileynaught

It’s all Mel‘s fault. We were and she mentioned that I am a :madcow: I’d forgotten to add Shannon (and half the people I know) to my blogroll. From there, it evolved into a smiley war.

Believe it or not, this plethora before you was but a fraction of the ones I really wanted to add. But I have enough, I think, to synopsize a story in smilies.

Heroine:
Hero:
Villain:
Heroine:
Hero:
Villain:
Heroine:
Hero:
Villain:
Heroine to Hero:
Hero to Heroine:
Heroine:
Hero: :doh:
Hero:
Heroine:
Villain to hero:
Heroine to Hero:
Hero:
Heroine:
Villain:
Heroine to Hero:
Hero to Heroine:
Heroine to Hero:
Heroine:
Heroine to Villain:
Villain: :censor:
Villain, from Heroine and Hero: :ptalol:
Hero to Heroine: :flowers:
Heroine: :lurve:

THE END

:tyty:

Go on, now. You know you wanna try it.

7 Responses

  1. :applause: :rofl2:

    That was too damned funny! Hey, thanks for the tip on the ram. It came and was installed in less than the time it will take me to type all of this. I think I might actually like this laptop a little bit more and not want too :tpoccy: Oh and you make me want more smileys since mine seem so lame, although the wise and wonderful html queen Dee is on maternity leave so I have to wait. The last time I tried to add smileys, I um, :censor: :censor: up my blog and website and all you got was an error code when either opened.

    I am not allowed to touch it or I will face certain :ninja:

  2. Most excellent.

    But where’s the peeing monkey?

  3. Rae, I’d help, but Dee’s skeery when she’s mad.

    And Mel, the peeing monkey was met with an unfortunate incident involving an electrical socket. May he rest in peace, rather than a puddle.

  4. The heroine doing :freak: cracked me up.

    And :drama: is so my short kid without the tiara.

    WTF is :nydiint:?

    And I don’t know all of them because they’re. still. loading.

    :cawfee:

  5. lol

    :freak: is my favorite

    :nydiint: = Oh no you di’int!, complete with the moving head.

  6. :nutkick: That one just kills me

    Freakin hysterical!

    I so need some of these. Especially this one: :freak:
    Must tell Angie

  7. Dee’s going to be out of action for quite some time now that the babies are here. I sent an email to da, uh, place and it hasn’t shown up yet, go figure. So, if you feel like taking a peek, you can. Just holla at me.

Leave a Reply

